Winter is here AGAIN, Brush-up Video for Game of Thrones S6 Ep1 “The Red Woman”

Posted: April 30, 2016 in Entertainment, Humor, Personal, Television
Tags: , , ,

Finally the long wait is over and Game of Thrones Season 6 has begun. I’ve started my Brush-up videos again. But never fear I’ve shortened the format considerably. Here’s the first one to help you get ready for Episode 2 tomorrow. This is cross posted on WatchersOnTheWall.com, the best darn GOT fan site ever. Visit there and buy some swag (it’s all volunteer, non-profit) or I’ll come back as a wight and haunt you. Hope you enjoy!

Comments
  1. Had to stop at teasers! I’m a spoiler-free zone 🙂
    Hubby had another take on The Red Woman’s removing her jewel – that she has given up, after being so very wrong in her predictions. I knew she was wrong about Stannis, but do you think it is Danyers who is the one she is looking for? I think so…

Leave a Reply

