20 Things about Ep 5 S 4 “First of His Name”

Posted: May 10, 2014 in Entertainment, Humor, Personal
Tags: , , ,

Phew, I got this review/recap done just under the wire.  It’s not as long as last weeks but I also had to rush it so there’s a lot fewer jokes and sound effects.  I’m just happy to have completed it before tomorrow’s episode.   As usual if you’re not a book reader or you aren’t a current Game Of Thrones viewer I strongly advise you not to watch this video.  Otherwise enjoy!

PS:  My vids are NSFW.  PSS:  I’ve been putting them on Youtube because WordPress won’t upload them (size problem or something).

 

GOT SPOILER WARNING!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

