So I was over at The Daily Banter commenting and reading a satirical piece on how white women have appropriated belly dancing from the Arabs (it makes fun of Salon.com’s weird penchant for fainting over really stupid shit).  Anyway, that’s when I stumbled across this little gem of a comment:

Stupid, racist comment

Stupid, racist comment

My initial reply:

My not so friendly reply

My not so friendly reply

Another bigot anonymously decides to join the party and support the first comment:

2nd asshole chimes in

2nd asshole chimes in

I just can’t stand it anymore and I unload:

My last reply

My last reply

My work is done

Comments
  1. Hahahaha! Damn, woman, I don’t want to get in a fight with you! Well done.

    • DRangedinaz says:

      Lol, guess it didn’t impress them so much. The anonymous racist decided to reply that I was pathetic, racist against white people AND a mysandrist. None of which is supported in my comments but hey they need a villain, right?

Leave a Reply

