Peanut butter winkies

Posted: October 28, 2013 in Family, Humor, Personal
Tags:

Apparently my son is walking around saying something very silly today that he thinks is just a hoot.  According to his dad he has been saying:

A penny and a peanut butter winky

I guess the sound of it just tickles him and I must admit, it made me laugh too. It’s a line from a cartoon called the Penguins of Madagascar (video of the line below). The smallest member of the penguin group is Private and at one point he opens his flipper to display some snack cakes. The line is supposed to be:

Swiss delight, nilla creme and a peanut butter winky

I actually think Liam’s version is funnier. My 3 year old cracks me up sometimes.

Leave a Reply

