You say that like it’s a bad thing

Posted: September 6, 2013 in Blogging, Entertainment
Tags:

Awesome post by John Scalzi, recent winner of the Hugo award for Redshirts, a Sci-Fi novel. The post, entitled “To The Dudebro Who Thinks He’s Insulting Me by Calling Me a Feminist“, is full of win and a MUST read. Enjoy!

PS: He also wrote this awesome post on what it is like to be poor….I have at some point in my life identified with almost everything on this list. If you haven’t, you are a lucky person.

Comments
  1. My heart got a bit more broken after reading the ‘poor’ essay. Yeah, I could add to it, too. It’s the comments – which I followed allllll the way down – of personal pain that really got me.

Leave a Reply

