Happy Anniversary…….

Posted: July 9, 2013 in Blogging, Personal
Tags:

UPDATE:  To date I’ve had 17,105 views of my site and 1,159 comments.

Happy Anniversary to me!!!  Apparently it’s been 3 years since I’ve been on these Intertoobs blogging.  I’ve actually been on the Internet since before it had pictures (yes, I’m dating myself, I know) but my blogging started on July 2nd, 2010.  My first post made fun of a female Republican candidate, which you can see here.  The funniest thing about that video and that post is the candidate is PROUD of it and still has it on YouTube.  If I could have just one wish, it would be that conservative politicians, no make that all politicians, be given the ability to feel shame.   Maybe that would help a teensy weensy little bit.

Anyway, I’m three years old blog-wise but it remains to be seen if I am 3 years wiser.  I’m definitely still D. Ranged.  Thanks for following me, those of you who do, and thanks for all the interesting comments over the years.  Keep ’em coming!

 

 

Comments
  1. cliff445 says:

    Congratulations! Here’s to many more to come!

  2. alopecia says:

    Happy blogoversary, one day late.

Leave a Reply

