When it rains, it pours

Posted: January 20, 2013 in Family, Health, Personal
Tags:

I apologize but this is going to be brief. Baby is sick and I think I might be coming down with it too. Wanted to post today so I don’t mess up my post-a-day resolution. I could use a little luck/mercy/grace right now cuz things are tough. I know others have it worse and that’s what I am going to focus on for now, that no matter how bad I feel, it’s nothing to the suffering of others, even some members of my immediate family. Many blessings to you and yours.

Comments
  1. A post a day, wow. I am impressed. But cut yourself some slack if you’re sick or overwhelmed. Thinking about you and hope all will be well.

  2. Hala J. says:

    I truly hope that you and yours feel better soon and that things’ll turn for the better before you know it! *Hugs*

    • drangedinaz says:

      Thanks, we are slowly recovering. My son is giving me the “don’t I look cute eyes” right now, in fact. That’s how you know they are better–they manipulate you and enjoy it. LOL

Leave a comment