Getting Fancy

Posted: January 10, 2013 in Personal
Tags:

I am not photogenic.  So imagine my joy to see a couple of photos that actually look good.  These are from the other night when I went out to dinner.   I posted these on Facebook earlier so family can see them there if they prefer.  The third one is edited to make it brighter–the detail of the dress is better.  However, it made me look a tad tanner than I actually am (hence the true color, darker photo here as well).

 

me2_sm

medress3edited1

Comments
  1. Well hello! Nice to see you 🙂

  2. Your happiness with where you are and who your’re with shows!

Leave a Reply

