It’s just our period talking

Posted: October 16, 2012 in Discrimination, Disgusted in AZ, Tea Party, Women's Issues
Tags: ,

I rarely use the term “self-loathing” but I simply cannot find a better term to describe the Central Mississippi Tea Party Leader, Janis Lane.  See, she thinks that women are just too emotional and “diabolical” to be voting.  I shit you not.  Here’s an article on it:  http://www.examiner.com/article/mississippi-tea-party-says-women-are-too-emotional-and-diabolical-to-vote

Thanks, Janis, for taking your gender self-loathing and reinforcing what every misogynistic asshole in America believes.  Why are Americans so willing to vote for people that want to take us back 50 to 100 years?  Have Americans lost there minds?  Seriously.

I’ve got news for Janis and anyone on the right that thinks women shouldn’t vote–you can have my vote when you pry it out of my cold dead vagina.

Comments
  1. The suffragettes must be turning in their graves. All that sacrifice for it to come to this in some pockets of the country.

    • drangedinaz says:

      I know. I never learned in school what the suffragettes actually went through to get the vote. In fact, I had to look it up on my own in my 30’s. It’s hard to appreciate something you aren’t aware of.

Leave a Reply

