Lumberjack with a twist

Posted: March 26, 2012 in Humor, Humor, Personal
Tags: ,

This story over at The Ugly Moose inspired me to write an old classic ditty with a new twist.  Tell me what you think:

I’m a terrorist and I’m okay
I kill all night and I pray all day

He’s a terrorist and he’s okay
He kills all night and he prays all day

I cut down peace, I eat caviar
I go to the lavatory
On Wednesdays I go shopping
While bombing my own cities

He cuts down peace, he eats his lunch
He goes to the lavatory
On Wednesdays he goes shopping
While bombing his own cities

I’m a terrorist and I’m okay
(He’s a terrorist and he’s okay)
I kill all night and I pray all day
(He kills all night and he prays all day)

I cut down peace, I skip and jump
I like to write fatwas
I put on women’s clothing 
And hang around in bars

He cuts down trees, he skips and jumps
He likes to press wildflowers
He puts on women’s clothing 
And hangs around in bars

I’m a terrorist and I’m okay
(He’s a terrorist and he’s okay)
I kill all night and I pray all day
(He kills all night and he prays all day)

I cut down peace, I wear high heels
A burqa and a bra
I wish I’d been a girlie 
Just like my dear Osama

He cuts down peace, he wears high heels
A burqa and a bra?

He’s a terrorist and he’s okay
He kills all night and he prays all day

He’s a terrorist and he’s okay
He kills all night and he prays all day

Comments
  1. theuglymoose says:

    Like it. Monty Python would be proud 🙂

Leave a Reply

