Things that make you go hmmmmm

Posted: February 23, 2012 in Arizona Politics, Gov. Jan Brewer, Pres. Barack Obama
Tags: , , , ,

So I am driving home from work yesterday, changing radio stations and arrived at 92.3 KTAR the Mack and Gados show…anyway the woman who reads the news, Jamie ?, said she was at a luncheon in Mesa today…one of the events leading up to tonight’s GOP debate. She said they were selling t-shirts with the picture below and text that said, “Just one more year”

Gov. Brewer's Ambush

Gov. Brewer's Ambush

Now if you are a regular reader of my blog you may remember I accused Gov. Brewer (here and here) as having manufactured an argument, being purposely rude to the President of the U.S., in order to gain publicity for herself, for the state and for the AZ GOP. I think I just got proven right. What do you think?

PS: I will remember this if President Obama wins re-election and I will laugh all the more heartily because of it. I might even send a little message to Gov. Brewer with the following graphic:

4 more years! Beotch!!!

4 more years! Beotch!!!

Leave a Reply

