Some good news, finally

Posted: February 23, 2011 in AZ, Personal

Doctors have figured out what may be wrong with me and hopefully a round of antibiotics will do the trick.  Basically a previous round of antibiotics for something relatively innocuous like a sinus infection taken a month ago cleared out all of the bacteria in my colon.  Both the good kind and the bad kind (yes, Virginia, there is such a thing as good bacteria).

Anyway, without getting too personal….the bad bacteria went crazy and has made me miserable for the last two weeks.  Now I have to take another antibiotic to kill this bad bacteria and hopefully get my “balance” of good and bad back.  I need some serious zen master balance stuff going on in my colon y’all!  🙂

I’m grateful to have an answer and I’m praying this antibiotic will work.   Back to REAL political blogging mañana.

Slainte!

Leave a Reply

