#hideyokidshideyowives

Posted: May 21, 2014 in Entertainment, Humor, Personal, Television
Tags: , ,

I was reading the weekly Twitter post over at WinterIsComing.net, where the best of GOT related tweets from the last episode are recapped by  the always funny “Fire and Blood”, aka, FaBio, aka, Kenny.  He has as many aliases as I do!  He also does full video reviews as well called “AxeyFabulous” and I highly recommend them.    But I digress…so I was reading the Twitter recap and found that he mentioned a particular meme:  #hideyokidshideyowives And that reminded me of a little tidbit from my Season 4, Episode 1 GOT review/recap, video snippet below (full video at):

Leave a Reply

