20 Things from Ep 1 S 4 “Two Swords”

Posted: April 17, 2014 in Entertainment, Humor, Personal
Tags: , ,

I’m experimenting again.  Below is a video of my recapping the top 20 things that got stuck in my brain while watching the premiere episode of Game of Thrones Season 4.  The episode entitled “Two Swords” was chock full of goodness so I had plenty to talk about and make fun of.

POTENTIAL SPOILERS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

BEWARE though…I only advise watching this video if you’re currently watching the show or you have read the books.  OR if you don’t give a darn about Game of Thrones and would just like to see me make a fool of myself.  I’m working on a video for Episode 2, “The Lion and the Rose”, which I hope to have finished before Episode 3 airs this Sunday night.  My work is never done…..

 

Comments
  1. That’s great that you’ll be doing a reaction/recap video for each Game of Thrones episode. Excellent project!

  2. Pau says:

    That was actually quite good, you are really natural on camera. Maybe more light and a better mic? Just nitpicking though

    • DRangedinaz says:

      It’s good to get feedback–I appreciate it. I used the webcam on my laptop at night (once the kiddos were asleep). I might try using an actual camera next time and I’ve had my eye on buying a decent mike….Thanks again.

  3. GODAMMIT! I’ve had this waiting to watch for days – until I was ready and hade the free time. First, it’s been about 20 minutes and I’m only at 1:18. Second – the damn picture is gone now! I like looking at you, you are not only intelligent but quite nice on the eyes, too!

  4. It’s my shitty connection – our neighbours keep popping on to our ‘channel’ and I get SFA uploads. Sigh.

  5. I don’t know – it won’t load up while I’m away doing other things… Might be a bit of as issue on your end too. I don’t have the slightest idea how to upload a vid without paying WP for the privelege.

Leave a Reply

